The Meetings Show

AMC

  • BOOK YOUR STAND
  • Register

Contact us

CONTACT US

Sales Team

 
katy Jack
Katy Phelps Jack Marczewski
Sales Director UK Sales Manager
E: katy.phelps@centaurmedia.com E: jack.marczewski@centaurmedia.com
T: +44 (0)20 7970 4394 T: +44 (0)20 7970 4367
   
Ross Andy Batten
Ross Barker Andy Batten
International Account Director Sales Executive
E: ross.barker@centaurmedia.com E: andy.batten@centaurmedia.com
T:+44 (0) 20 7970 4410 T:+44 (0) 20 7970 4193
   

Marketing Team

 
Chloe Modaberi jonny
Chloe Modaberi Jonathan Lichtenfeld
Marketing Manager Marketing Assistant  
E: chloe.modaberi@centaurmedia.com E: jonathan.lichtenfeld@centaurmedia.com
T: +44 (0)20 7970 4127 T: +44 (0)20 7970 4137
   

Hosted Buyer Team

 
Natasha Luke
Natasha Keesoony Luke Roberts
Hosted Buyer Manager Hosted Buyer Account Manager
E: natasha.keesoony@centaurmedia.com E: luke.roberts@centaurmedia.com
T: +44 (0)20 7970 4448 T: +44 (0) 20 7970 4548
   

Operations Team

 
Emma Kitching  
Emma Kitching  
Operations Assistant  
E: emma.kitching@centaurmedia.com  
T: +44 (0)20 7970 4453  
   

PR Team

 
Adam Baggs Sarah Carless
Adam Baggs Sarah Carless
Soaring Worldwide PR Soaring Worldwide PR
E: adam@soaringww.com E: sarah@soaringww.com
T: +44 (0)1285 648248 T: +44 (0)1285 648248
   

Event Director

Non-Executive Chairman

Steve Knight Paul Kennedy
Steve Knight Paul Kennedy, MBE
Event Director Non-Executive Chairman
E: steve.knight@centaurmedia.com E: Paul.Kennedy@KennedyConsult.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7970 4066 T: +44 (0)7917 231761
M: +44 (0)7903 575659  

 

Destination partner

Olympia

Industry partners
  • ABPCO
  • EFA
  • EMA
  • Event Managers
  • HBAA
  • iacc
  • IAEE
  • IAPCO
  • ICCA
  • Meeting Design institute
  • mia
  • pcma
  • Site Great Britain
  • UK and Ireland Chapter
  • UNICEO
Media partners
  • AMI
  • Boardroom
  • cim
  • Destination Mice Magazine
  • Event Planner Spain
  • Event Point
  • Executive PA
  • Grupo Evento Plus
  • H&E
  • HQ
  • ITCM
  • KONGRES
  • m&it
  • Meetings
  • MiX
  • PA Life
Alliance partners
  • AIEA
  • ASP
  • Aztec
  • choseyourvenue.com
  • CHS Group
  • Church House
  • Convene
  • Conventa
  • Designer Flowers
  • eventful publishing
  • ice
  • JMT
  • London Chamber
  • Miceroots
  • OMEGA
  • ref:tech
  • Soaring Worldwide
  • Speakers Corner
  • Spectra
  • Sustainable Events Summit
  • Target
  • Venue Directory
  • venuefinder.com
  • Venues
  • Wefindvenues.com